Artistic Director  Marita Quaas
Co-Director  Chris Dörken
Managing Director  Fabian Flesch
Selection Commitee  Franziska Bolz, Chris Dörken, Johannes Duncker, Sonja Hofmann,
Jennifer Jones, Marita Quaas, Nicole Rebmann, Michael Schlößer and Berenice Wahl
Further Team Members  Susanne Grüneklee and Michael Schlößer

Join the gpEasy Community

Visit gpEasy.com to access the many available resources to help you get the most out of our CMS.

(Edit this content by clicking "Edit", it's that easy!)

Site Map